

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAWAN: NEW DELHI-110 001

F.No.GAC-4(4)/2019-CDN

Dated: 27 August, 2019

OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of Office Order number 4(6)/2018-Cdn. Dated 29th November, 2018, the competent Authority has re-constituted the Follow-up-Action Committee of Central Joint Staff Council, ICAR, as under:-

Official Side

Sh. Kanhaiya Chaudhary, Director, SD
 Ms. Sunita Sharma, DS(TS)
 Sh. Girish Bhatt, DS(GAC)
 Sh. S K Singh, LA
 Sh. Rajesh Sahay, DD(Finance)
 Sh. Pramod Kumar, US(P)
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

Staff Side

1.	Sh. Deepak Kaul, Secretary (SS), CJSC	-	Member
2.	Sh. Tarun Kumar, AAO, CSSRI	<u>-</u>	Member
3.	Sh. Vikas Jain, SO, ICAR, Hqrs.	-	Member
4.	Sh. Satendra Kumar, AAO, IARI	-	Member
5.	Sh. Uttam Kumar, AAO, NRC(Pig)	-	Member
6.	Sh. P Mathur, AF&AO, CAZRI	-	Member
7.	Sh. G. Srinivas Yadav, PA, IIOR	<u>-</u>	Member
8.	Sh. Mahesh B. Waghela, UDC, CIFE	-	Member
9.	Sh. R.S. Kulkarni, DO&GR	-	Member
10.	Sh. P S Nobi, TO, CIFT	-	Member
11.	Sh. Naresh C Sharma, STA, CPRI	-	Member
12.	Sh. Sailender Shah, STA, IVRI	_	Member

The Follow-up-Action Committee will review the progress of the action taken on the recommendation made in the Next meeting of CJSC.

(Girish Bhatt)
Deputy Secretary (GAC)

Distribution:

- 1. Chairman and Members of the Follow-up Action Committee.
- 2. All Official/ Staff Side members of CJSC.
- 3. PD, DKMA for placing the order on the ICAR website.
- 4. Sr. PPS to DG, ICAR/PPS to Secretary, ICAR PPS to FA, DARE & ICAR
- 5. Guard File.