## भारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद



## INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि भवन, डॉ. राजेन्द्र प्रसाद रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

KrishiBhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001

F.No. Admn.6-2/2019-Estt.1

09 June, 2025

## OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the Council's Office Order of even number dated 27.05.2025, following officers have joined at ICAR Hqrs. upon transfer with effect from dates and at the place of posting as mentioned against their names:

S.No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting	Date of Joining
1.	Shri S.K.Gajmoti, Director	Agriculture Education Division	02.06.2025
2.	Shri Rajinder Kumar, Director	IR Div. & Protocol	03.06.2025
3.	Shri Suresh Kumar, Director	Agriculture Extension Division	02.06.2025
4.	Shri Yogesh Kadian, Under Secretary	MoS Office	28.05.2025

(Sandeep Singh Dudi) Under Secretary(Admn.)

## Distribution:

- 1. Concerned Officers.
- 2. PPS to DG, ICAR/Sr.PPS to Secretary, ICAR/ PPS to FA, DARE/ICAR.
- 3. Estt.II/III/IV/V/Cash-I/Cash-II/Audit-I/II/III/Genl.Admn./E&M/Vigilance-I/Vigilance-II Sections/CR(A) & RTI Cell/ICT Unit, ICAR Hqrs.
- 4. E-office Notice Board (This document may be downloaded from e-office as per the need as it is not being distributed separately).
- 5. Social Media &Website Management Unit, DKMA, ICAR for placing on the Council's website.
- 6. Personal File/Service Book/Guard File.