### INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN: NEW DELHI

### F.No.10(1)/2014-CDN

# Dated 27<sup>th</sup> January, 2015

#### **OFFICE ORDER**

With the approval of the competent authority, Smt. Alka Ahuja, US (DARE) has been nominated as member Women Complaint Committee (WCC) in place of Smt. Rekha Anand who has since retired. Accordingly, consolidated list of the members Women Complaint Committee are as under :

- 1. Dr. (Mrs) Harjit Kaur, Pr. Scientist (AE)
- 2. Sh. Rajiv Mangotra, DS, ASRB
- 3. Smt. Rajashree Sunil, US (TS&WS)
- 4. Smt. Alka Ahuja, US (DARE)
- 5. Smt. Seema Malhotra
- 6. Sh. J.N.Bhagat, US(GA)

- Chairperson
- Member
- Member
- Member
- Member(NGO)
- Member-Secretary

(J.N. Bhagat) Under Secretary (GA) & Member-Secretary(WCC)

## Distribution:

- 1. Sr. PPS to DG, ICAR
- 2. PPS to Secretary, ICAR
- 3. Chairperson/Members of the Women Complaint Committee