फ़ेक्स संदेश	। संख्या	12.2	R/11.35.31	.प. मुख्य
दिनॉक	24	121	>/भा.कृ.अ ?-२१५	
पाठों की सं	 The second s		a see a see a see a	

INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN, NEW DELHI.

F.No. 11(1)2014-CDN

Dated the 24th February, 2014

OFFICE ORDER

In pursuance of the provisions of the Council's letter No. 5(2).87-per.IV dated 10.02.1989, the Competent Authority of the Indian Council of Agricultural Research is pleased to re-constitute Headquarters' Grievance Committee. The composition of the Committee is as under:

1.	Dr. B. S. Prakash, ADG (ANP)	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. A. Arunachalam, Principal Scient	list_	Member
3.	Sh. S. K. Mitra Director (CS)	-	Member
4.	Sh. Rajiv Mangotra, DS (R), ASRB	-	Member
5.	Sh. Davinder Kumar,		
	Secretary (SS), HJSC	-	Member
6.	Sh. G. B. Singh, Tech. Officer		
	HJSC Member	-	Member
7.	Sh. Shyamender Singh, SSS		
	HJSC Member	-	Member
8.	Smt. Suparna Das Gupta, US (A)		Member Secretary

The term of membership of the committee shall be for two years.

The committee shall meet at least once in a month. However, it may also meet more often as and when necessary at the instance of the chairman/Member Secretary.

\$31V

(K.N.CHOUDHARY) Deputy Secretary (GAC)

Distribution

- 1. All Members of the Headquarters' Grievance Committee
- 2. All Officers/Sections of ICAR at Krishi Bhavan/KAB-I&II/NASC Complex
- 3. Sr. PPS to DG, ICAR
- 4. PPS to Secretary, ICAR
- 5. Secretary (SS), HJSC
- 6. / Secretary (SS), CJSC
- 7. Sh. Hansraj, ISO for uploading on the web-site of ICAR
- 8. Guard file
- 9. Spare copies 10