INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH KRISHI BHAVAN, NEW DELHI

F. No. 11-1/2014-Cdn.

Dated the 27thMarch, 2015

OFFICE ORDER

ICAR Hqrs. Grievance Committee has been constituted with the approval of Competent Authority with a view to facilitate easy access to individual employees for ventilating their personal grievances and to ensure speedy consideration of grievance and decision thereon. The Chairman/members of the Committee are as under:

- 1. Dr. B.S.Prakash, ADG(ANP), ICAR & Chairman, ICAR Hqrs. Grievance Committee.
- 2. Dr.A.Arunachalam, Principal Scientist, ICAR Hqrs.
- 3. Sh.S.K.Mitra, Director(CS), ICAR Hqrs.
- 4. Shri RajivMangotra, Dy. Secretary, ICAR.
- 5. Shri Davinder Kumar, Secretary(SS), HJSC, ICAR.
- 6. Sh.G.B.Singh, Technical Officer & Member HJSC, ICAR Hqrs.
- 7. Sh.Shyamender Singh, SSS & Member HJSC, ICAR Hqrs.
- 8. Smt.Suparna Dasgupta, US(A) & Member Secretary

The above committee shall meet periodically, at least once in a month, preferably in the last week of every month. However, it may also meet more often as and when necessary at the instance of Chairman/Member Secretary.

All ICAR Hqrs. employees are requested to send their grievances, if any, to the undersigned by the 15th of the month. The grievances/representations received up to 15th of the month shall be considered in the committee meeting and the representations received after 15th of the month will be considered in the next meeting.

Shang-Ma

(SUPARNA DASGUPTA) Under Secretary(A) & Member Secretary

Distribution:

- 1. The Chairman & Members of the ICAR Hqrs. Grievance Committee.
- 2. All Officers/Sections of ICAR Hqrs., Krishi Bhavan including KAB-I/ II/NASC Complex, New Delhi.
- 3. Sr.PPS to DG, ICAR
- 4. PPS to Secy., ICAR
- 5. ISO, DKMA for uploading on the website of ICAR
- 6. Guard file.